Contact Info
Staff E-Mail Addresses
​​​
 

 Administration

 
  
  
  
  
Attendance Liaisonmercedes.goldsmith@bvsd.org
  
Health Roomdeb.hofert@bvsd.org
  
Principaljustin.mcmillan@bvsd.org
  
Registrarlaura.martinez@bvsd.org
  
Principal's Assistantjulie.mendez@bvsd.org
  
Assistant Principalnancy.richey@bvsd.org
 

 Counseling Department

 
  
  
  
Friedli, CarlaCounselorcarla.friedli@bvsd.org
Nealon, MaxCounselormax.nealon@bvsd.org
Sellergren, EmilyIntervention/Prevention Specialist emily.sellergren@bvsd.org
Sierra, SarahCommunity Liaisonsarah.sierra@bvsd.org
Swan, EricCounseloreric.swan@bvsd.org
Wright, KirstenCounselorkirsten.wright@bvsd.org
 

 All Staff by Last Name

 
  
  
  
Altomare, Tracie8th PE/7th/8th Healthtracie.altomare@bvsd.org
Arena, AnthonyHealth and Scienceanthony.arena@bvsd.org
Arnold, PeggySpeech Pathologistpeggy.arnold@bvsd.org
Baxley, AngelinaMathangelina.baxley@bvsd.org
Blackledge, AudraPhysical Educationaudra.blackledge@bvsd.org
Braymiller, KristinSpecial Educationkristin.braymiller@bvsd.org
Burgin, RonPhysical Ed / Healthron.burgin@bvsd.org
Diaz-Morales, GloriaSpanish Language Artsgloria.diaz-morales@bvsd.org
Esler, JackieSciencejacqueline.esler@bvsd.org
Friedli, CarlaCounselorcarla.friedli@bvsd.org
Friend, SaraLanguage Artssarah.friend@bvsd.org
Goldsmith, MercedesAttendance Liaisonmercedes.goldsmith@bvsd.org
Grierson, JenniferInt. ELD Readingjennifer.grierson@bvsd.org
Hamilton, Leslie Special Educationleslie.hamilton@bvsd.org
Hershey, ElenaLanguage Artselena.hershey@bvsd.org
Hofert, DebHealth Roomdeb.hofert@bvsd.org
Hoste, CaryMathcary.hoste@bvsd.org
Hoverstock, MollyArtmolly.hoverstock@bvsd.org
Justin McMillanPrincipaljustin.mcmillan@bvsd.org
Kandyba, SusanLanguage Artssusan.kandyba@bvsd.org
Kimmel, KendraSciencekendra.kimmel@bvsd.org
Klauzer-Zimmerman, JessicaTIDEjessica.klauzer-zimmerman@bvsd.org
Kleinkopf, MichaelJapanesemichael.kleinkopf@bvsd.org
Leary, WillSciencewilliam.leary@bvsd.org
Levine, AndyLanguage Artsandrew.levine@bvsd.org
Lotterhos, BrendaMusicbrenda.lotterhos@bvsd.org
Lurie, LesterWorld Geographylester.lurie@bvsd.org
Marquez-Vargas, CarmenESLcarmen.marquez@bvsd.org
Martinez, LauraRegistrarlaura.martinez@bvsd.org
Mendez, JuliePrincipal's Assistantjulie.mendez@bvsd.org
Metzger, JulieSpecial Services / Dramajulie.metzger@bvsd.org
Meyers, WendyESLwendy.meyers@bvsd.org
Myers, Linda7th Grade Special Edlinda.myers@bvsd.org
Nealon, MaxCounselormax.nealon@bvsd.org
Norton, LisaSocial Studieslisa.norton@bvsd.org
Pierpont, JackieLibrarianjoyce.pierpont@bvsd.org
Powers, CatherineSpanish World Geographycatherine.powers@bvsd.org
Quayle, EdSchool Resource Officerquaylee@bouldercolorado.gov
Richey, NancyAssistant Principalnancy.richey@bvsd.org
Rivera, YvetteSpanish Language Artsyvette.rivera@bvsd.org
Rossman, MeganSpanish Readingmegan.rossman@bvsd.org
Sainz, KatiBandkatherine.sainz@bvsd.org
Schwartz, IanScienceian.schwartz@bvsd.org
Seaver, CraigMathcraig.seaver@bvsd.org
Sellergren, EmilyIntervention/Prevention Specialist emily.sellergren@bvsd.org
Sierra, SarahCommunity Liaisonsarah.sierra@bvsd.org
Singey, KathrynLanguage Artskathryn.singey@bvsd.org
Swan, EricCounseloreric.swan@bvsd.org
Tate, PaulaSpecial Servicespaula.tate@bvsd.org
Taylor, LeahCLCleah.taylor@bvsd.org
Thacker, KrisMathkristine.thacker@bvsd.org
Valenzuela, LoriSpanish Language Artslori.valenzuela@bvsd.org
vanZante, SchuylerMathschuyler.vanzante@bvsd.org
Villavicencio, YuriNative Language Tutoryuri.villavicencio@bvsd.org
Wertz, LisaSocial Studieslisa.wertz@bvsd.org
Wheeler, ValLanguage Artsval.wheeler@bvsd.org
Winseck, KristiTAG Coordinatorkristi.winseck@bvsd.org
Wright, KirstenCounselorkirsten.wright@bvsd.org
 

 6th Grade Teachers

 
  
  
  
Diaz-Morales, GloriaSpanish Language Artsgloria.diaz-morales@bvsd.org
Esler, JackieSciencejacqueline.esler@bvsd.org
Kandyba, SusanLanguage Artssusan.kandyba@bvsd.org
Kimmel, KendraSciencekendra.kimmel@bvsd.org
Lurie, LesterWorld Geographylester.lurie@bvsd.org
Meyers, WendyESLwendy.meyers@bvsd.org
Norton, LisaSocial Studieslisa.norton@bvsd.org
Rossman, MeganSpanish Readingmegan.rossman@bvsd.org
Singey, KathrynLanguage Artskathryn.singey@bvsd.org
 

 7th Grade Teachers

 
  
  
  
Arena, AnthonyHealth and Scienceanthony.arena@bvsd.org
Friend, SaraLanguage Artssarah.friend@bvsd.org
Leary, WillSciencewilliam.leary@bvsd.org
Levine, AndyLanguage Artsandrew.levine@bvsd.org
Marquez-Vargas, CarmenESLcarmen.marquez@bvsd.org
Myers, Linda7th Grade Special Edlinda.myers@bvsd.org
Powers, CatherineSpanish World Geographycatherine.powers@bvsd.org
Seaver, CraigMathcraig.seaver@bvsd.org
Thacker, KrisMathkristine.thacker@bvsd.org
Valenzuela, LoriSpanish Language Artslori.valenzuela@bvsd.org
 

 8th Grade Teachers

 
  
  
  
Hershey, ElenaLanguage Artselena.hershey@bvsd.org
Hoste, CaryMathcary.hoste@bvsd.org
Metzger, JulieSpecial Services / Dramajulie.metzger@bvsd.org
Rivera, YvetteSpanish Language Artsyvette.rivera@bvsd.org
Schwartz, IanScienceian.schwartz@bvsd.org
Tate, PaulaSpecial Servicespaula.tate@bvsd.org
vanZante, SchuylerMathschuyler.vanzante@bvsd.org
Wertz, LisaSocial Studieslisa.wertz@bvsd.org
Wheeler, ValLanguage Artsval.wheeler@bvsd.org

Casey Middle School
720-561-2700
Email:
bvsd.cam@bvsd.org
1301 High Street
Boulder, CO 80304