Home
 

 Administrators

 
 Name  Position  Email
 Guillermo Medina  Principal  guillermo.medina@bvsd.org
 Sharon Trompeter  Assistant Principal  sharon.trompeter@bvsd.org
 

 Office Staff and Support

 

Name

Position

Email

Angie Mediavilla

Head Secretary

angie.mediavilla@bvsd.org

Cindy Maxfield

Registrar

cindy.maxfield@bvsd.org

Rosy Reyes

Health Room

rosy.reyes@bvsd.org 

Chad Hartkoph

Head Custodian

chad.hartkoph@bvsd.org

Rosie Davila

Custodian

rosie.davila@bvsd.org

 

 Classroom Teachers and Staff

 

 Grade Level  Name  Position  Email Address
  Pre-school      
Luisa Diaz Teacher  luisa.diaz@bvsd.org
Olivia Foulkrod Teacher  olivia.foulkrod@bvsd.org
Lisa Hassin Psychologist  lisa.hassin@bvsd.org 
Laurie Rhoads Community Liaison  laurie.rhoads@bvsd.org  
 Kindergarten                
Kristen Elder-Rubino Teacher kristen.elder-rubino@bvsd.org 
Kate Guthrie Teacher kate.guthrie@bvsd.org
Katie McCarthy Unkefer Teacher-Literacy katie.mccarthyunkefer@bvsd.org 
Suzy Mosqueda Teacher susana.mosqueda@bvsd.org
Sue Parsons Teacher sue.parsons@bvsd.org
Adriana Piñero Teacher adriana.pinero@bvsd.org
  1st Grade                
Lynne Albert Teacher

lynn.albert@bvsd.org

Lisa Altamira Teacher lisa.altamira@bvsd.org 
Marcella Delfin Teacher marcella.delfin@bvsd.org
Melvid Ferry Teacher - Literacy  melvid.ferry@bvsd.org
Janet Hoaglund  Teacher janet.hoaglund@bvsd.org
Silvia Latimer Teacher - Literacy silvia.latimer@bvsd.org
2nd Grade          
Brad Buhrow Teacher brad.buhrow@bvsd.org
Marisol Payet Teacher maria.payet@bvsd.org
Yolanda Perez-Ruiz Teacher - Literacy yolanda.perez-ruiz@bvsd.org
  3rd Grade              
Vera Moreno-Hamm Teacher vera.moreno-hamm@bvsd.org
Melannie Pappageorge Teacher melanie.pappageorge@bvsd.org
Tamara Sotillo Teacher - Literacy tamara.sotillo@bvsd.org
Carole Suderman Teacher carole.suderman@bvsd.org
Karla Vasquez-Ziolkowski Teacher karla.ziolkowski@bvsd.org
  4th Grade        
Enrique Franco Site Coordinator I Have a Dream Foundation  enrique.franco@ihaveadreamboulder.org
Sarah Quiatt Teacher - Literacy sarah.quiatt@bvsd.org
Jeanette Scotti Teacher jeanette.scotti@bvsd.org
Anne Upzack-Garcia Teacher anne.upczak-garcia@bvsd.org
5th Grade
Elizabeth Grounds Teacher elizabeth.grounds@bvsd.org
Jen Hutman Teacher jennifer.hutman@bvsd.org
Steve Ollanik Teacher steve.ollanik@bvsd.org
Jorge Rodriguez Teacher - Literacy jorge.rodriguez@bvsd.org
 

  

 


Columbine Elementary School
720-561-2500
Email:
bvsd.coe@bvsd.org
3130 Repplier Drive, Boulder, CO  80304
School street map link button