Sign In

Activities & Clubs

Monarch offers a great variety of activities. There is something for every student no matter what the interest. Get involved at your Monarch.

ATHLETIC PROGRAMS   STUDENT LED ACTIVITIES & CLUBS   SCHOOL SPONSORED ACTIVITIES & CLUBS
Baseball - Scott Weiss - mohibaseball.coachweiss@gmail.com Arab Student Alliance Club - redoan.bouchta@bvsd.org Art Club - connie.quigg@bvsd.org
Basketball boys - Ken Niven - ken.niven@bvsd.org After-School Chamber Orchestra - scott.allen@bvsd.org Class Senate - 
Basketball girls - Chris Lewis - cmlcsu@hotmail.com Badminton Club - deanne.bucher@bvsd.org      Freshman - tba
Cheerleading - Heidi Strange - mohivarsitycheer@gmail.com Board Games Club -  beatrice.gerrish@bvsd.org      Sophomore - beatrice.gerrish@bvsd.org
Cross Country coed - Kent Rieder - MoHiXcCoach@bvsd.org Bible Club - beatrice.gerrish@bvsd.org      Junior - mystayn.barnes@bvsd.org & taryn.cawlfield@bvsd.org
Football - Phil Bravo - phil.bravo@bvsd.org Book Club - beatrice.gerrish@bvsd.org      Senior - mary.prassa@bvsd.org
Golf boys & girls - Michael Riley - CoachMRiley@gmail.com Circle of Friends - lauren.boryenace@bvsd.org Daily School Announcements - gwendolyn.lukas-doctor@bvsd.org
Gymnastics - contact Broomfield H.S. 720-561-8100 Computer Game Development Club - sue.johnson@bvsd.org DECA (Marketing) - dana.anderson@bvsd.org
Ice Hockey boys - Jimmy Dexter - jdexter@bvice.com Cosplay Club - mystayn.barnes@bvsd.org FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America) - rudy.sumpter@bvsd.org
Lacrosse boys - David Auday - david.auday@bvsd.org GSA (Gay Straight Alliance) - deann.bucher@bvsd.org FCCLA (Family, Career & Community Leaders of America
Lacrosse girls - contact Centaurus H.S. 720-561-7500 International Club - connie.williams@bvsd.org      julie.olsen@bvsd.org
Poms - Brittany Arnold - brittany.arnold89@gmail.com Key Club - reid.walker@bvsd.org   FIRST Robotics - david.clark@bvsd.org
Skiing coed - contact Nederland H.S. 720-561-4900 Model United Nations Club - andrew.buhse@bvsd.org Forensics (Speech & Debate) - vickie.howard@bvsd.org
Soccer boys - Marcelo Balboa - Grasss17@aol.com MOSOC (Science Olympiad) - kathleen.packard@bvsd.org German Club - TBA
Soccer girls -TBA Mountain Biking Club - rob.linnenberger@bvsd.org HOSA - lazslo.vass@bvsd.org
Softball - Sara Tani - smtani24@gmail.com Red Tent Club - kate.lunz@bvsd.org   JEP (Japanese Exchange Program)
Swim/Dive boys -      Socialist Club - deanne.bucher@bvsd.org      matt.dicarlo@bvsd.org & scott.allen@bvsd.org
Swim/Dive girls - Ted Romero - tromero31@hotmail.com Teens Against Distracted Driving - david.evans@bvsd.org Mock Trial - andrew.buhse@bvsd.org
Tennis boys - Mary Prassa - mary.prassa@bvsd.org The Link (Bible Club) - abbey.rosenwinkel@bvsd.org MoHi360-justin.abbott@bvsd.org & taryn.cawlfield@bvsd.org
Tennis girls - Christopher Turner -    Monarch Student Ambassador Club - mary.power@bvsd.org
                     ChristopherT@theturnerfoundation.org         Monarch Writers Guild - bonnie.katzive@bvsd.org
Track & Field coed - Kent Rieder - MoHiXcCoach@bvsd.org         National Honor Society - peter.shannon@bvsd.org
Volleyball girls - Thomas Sullivan - sully.colorado@mac.com         Science Fair - kristin.donley@bvd.org
Wrestling - Ezra Paddock - epaddock9@yahoo.com         Spanish Club - marcela.rivera@bvsd.org
          Student Council - tony.tolbert@bvsd.org
MUSIC PROGRAMS         The Howler (Newspaper) - bonnie.katsive@bvsd.org
Chamber Choir - brian.dufresne@bvsd.org         Thespian Society (Drama) - gwendolyn.lucas-doctor@bvsd.org
Chaos Choir - brian.dufresne@bvsd.org         Ultimate Frisbee - findley.waugh@bvsd.org
Color Guard - clare.church@bvsd.org           Yearbook - elaine.grace@bvsd.org
Concert Band - clare.church@bvsd.org            
Concert Choir - fred.jewell@bvsd.org            
Jazz Band - clare.church@bvsd.org            
Madrigals - brian.dufresne@bvsd.org            
Marching Band - clare.church@bvsd.org          
Orchestra - fred.jewell@bvsd.org            
Indoor Percussion - clare.church@bvsd.org          
Wind Ensemble - clare.church@bvsd.org          
Women's Choir - brian.dufresne@bvsd.org          
           
PARENT GROUPS   PARENT GROUPS PARENT GROUPS
Booster Club - Annie Fudale - afudale@gmail.com   CAPPA (Community After Prom Party) Susie Taleric - suzieq5280@gmail Communication Ambassadors - 
Music Booster Club - Julie Prine - julie.prine@yahoo.com   DAC (District Accountability Committee) katherine.ellis@bvsd.org      AdHoc Committee - barbara.olsen@bvsd.org
MoHi360 Parent Group - Jody Wickers - jodywickers@hotmail.com   SAC (School Accountability Committee) Dan Bruder@comcast.net Technology Committee
PEN (Parent Engagement Network) Paula Nelson pjn6225@yahoo.com   PTSO (Parent Teacher Student Organization)      Principal's Advisory Committee - barbara.olsen@bvsd.org
MoHi Greeters - Vivian Langton - vlangton@gmail.com       Lura Vernon - luraellen@yahoo.com