2013-2014  Flatirons Staff
 Main # (720) 561-4600  Attendance # (720) 561-4602

Principal

Scott Boesel

720-561-4600

scott.boesel@bvsd.org

Principal's Assistant
Administrative Assistant

Rhonda Simpson
Suzy Arata

720-561-4606
720-561-4604

rhonda.simpson@bvsd.org
suzy.arata@bvsd.org

Health Room


Delores Nichols

 720-561-4608

delores.nichols@bvsd.org

Nurse

Kristina Hyde

303-961-3846

kristina.hyde@bvsd.org

Preschool

Colleen Bunbury

720-561-4627

colleen.bunbury@bvsd.org

Kindergarten Enrichment

Julie Oatman

720-561-4610

julie.perkins-oatman@bvsd.org

Kindergarten

Becky Spear

720-561-4617

rebecca.spear@bvsd.org

1st Grade

Barb Aronson
Trish De Fries

720-561-4612
720-561-4613

barbara.aronson@bvsd.org
patricia.defries@bvsd.org

2nd Grade

Sarah Ryan
Katie Gallagher

720-561-4614
720-561-4615

sarah.ryan@bvsd.org
katie.gallagher@bvsd.org

3rd Grade

Vicki Greenwood
Stephanie Crawford

720-561-4611
720-561-4616

vicki.greenwood@bvsd.org
stephanie.crawford@bvsd.org

4th Grade

Corey Carlson
Tim Godby

720-561-4618
720-561-4619

corey.carlson@bvsd.org
tim.godby@bvsd.org

5th Grade

Cheryl Spear
Mike Strife

720-561-4620
720-561-4621

cheryl.spear@bvsd.org
michael.strife@bvsd.org

Music

Jan Osburn

720-561-4624

jan.osburn@bvsd.org

Instrumental Music
Band
Orchestra


Jan Osburn
Kip Mason


720-561-4624
720-561-2212


jan.osburn@bvsd.org
kip.mason@bvsd.org

Art

Sharyl Hazzard
Mary Powell

720-561-4623
720-561-2940

sharyl.hazzard@bvsd.org
mary.powell@bvsd.org

Physical Education

Loren Tillotson

720-561-4625

loren.tillotson@bvsd.org

Librarian

Katie Darrin

720-561-4622

katherine.darrin@bvsd.org

Literacy

Laura Rickert

720-561-4628

laura.rickert@bvsd.org

Resource

Sally Wulffe
Danielle Zielbauer

720-561-4635
720-561-4629

sally.wulffe@bvsd.org
danielle.zielbauer@bvsd.org

TAG Program

Susan Lewis

720-561-4629

susan.lewis@bvsd.org

Social Worker/Psychologist

Jo-Lynn Yoshihara

720-561-4636

jo-lynn.daly@bvsd.org

Speech/Language

Dee Dee Diamond
Laura Baer

720-561-4637
720-561-8911

deedee.diamond@bvsd.org
laura.baer@bvsd.org

Occupational Therapy

Denise Bell

720-561-6948

denise.bell@bvsd.org

Early Childhood Liaison

 Heather McLaughlin

720-561-4626
720-561-5771

 heather.mclaughlin@bvsd.org

Para Educators

Susan Berry
Peggy Bittner
Jeannie Dulaney
Wendy Hoffenberg
Lynn Kellenberger
Lisa Magee
Michele Meltzer
Delores Nichols
Beth Pommer
Sean Sutherland

 

susan.berry@bvsd.org
peggy.bittner@bvsd.org
jeanmarie.dulaney@bvsd.org
wendy.hoffenberg@bvsd.org
lynn.kellenberger@bvsd.org
lisa.magee@bvsd.org
michele.meltzer@bvsd.org
delores.nichols@bvsd.org 
mary.pommer@bvsd.org  
sean.sutherland@bvsd.org

Preschool Para Educators

Chris Beckman
Franny Lajeunesse

 

chris.beckman@bvsd.org
frances.lajeunesse@bvsd.org

CU Volunteer Coordinator

Ann Garstang

 

garstang@earthlink.net

Custodians

Muffy Collins
Pat Conway

 720-561-4631

mary.collins@bvsd.org
pat.conway@bvsd.org

Lunchroom Cashier
Kitchen Cook

Peggy Bittner
Lisa Lohmann

 

peggy.bittner@bvsd.org
lisa.lohmann@bvsd.org

YMCA

Ethan Gillett

 303-909-2975

flatirons@ymcabv.org