Principal:

Scott Boesel

 2012 2013 Scott Boesel.jpg
scott.boesel@bvsd.org 

Preschool:

Colleen Bunbury

2012 2013 Colleen Bunbury.jpg
colleen.bunbury@bvsd.org

Principal's Assistant:

Rhonda Simpson


rhonda.simpson@bvsd.org

Kindergarten
Enrichment:

Julie Oatman

2012 2013 Julie Oatman.jpg
julie.perkins-oatman@bvsd.org

Administrative Assistant:

Suzy Arata

2012 2013 Suzy Arata.jpg
suzy.arata@bvsd.org 

Kindergarten:

Becky Spear

2012 2013 Becky Spear.jpg
rebecca.spear@bvsd.org

 Health Room:

 Delores Nichols

2012 2013 Delores Nichols.jpg
delores.nichols@bvsd.org
 

1st Grade:

Barb Aronson

2012 2013 Barb Aronson.jpg
barbara.aronson@bvsd.org

 Nurse:

Kristina Hyde


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 kristina.hyde@bvsd.org

1st Grade:

Trish De Fries

2012 2013 Trish De Fries.jpg
patricia.defries@bvsd.org

 Para Educator/
Lunchroom Cashier :

Peggy Bitner

  2012 2013 Peggy Bittner.jpg




2nd Grade:

Sarah Ryan

 

20132014Sarah Ryan20132014.jpeg
sarah.ryan@bvsd.org

Para Educator:

Jeannie Dulaney 

20132014Jeannie Dulaney20132014.jpg

2nd Grade:

Katie Gallagher

Para Educator:

Wendy Hoffenberg 

 2012 2013 Wendy Hoffenberg.jpg

3rd Grade:

Stephanie Crawford

2012 2013 Stephanie Crawford.jpg
stephanie.crawford@bvsd.org

 Para Educator:

Lynn Kellenberger

 

3rd Grade:

Vicki Greenwood

2012 2013 Vicki Greenwood.jpg
vicki.greenwood@bvsd.org 

Para Educator:

Lisa Magee

  2012 2013 Lisa Magee.jpg

4th Grade:

Corey Carlson


corey.carlson@bvsd.org

 Para Educator:

Beth Pommer

 2012 2013 Beth Pommer.jpg

4th Grade

Tim Godby 


tim.godby@bvsd.org

Para Educator:

Susan Berry

 

 20132014Susan Berry20132014.jpg

5th Grade:

Cheryl Spear


cheryl.spear@bvsd.org

Early Childhood Liaison 

Heather McLaughlin

 20132014Heather McLaughlin20132014.jpg
heather.mclaughlin@bvsd.org

5th Grade:

Mike Strife

2012 2013 Mike Strife.jpg
michael.strife@bvsd.org

Preschool
Para Educator:

Chris Beckman

Art:

Sharyl Hazzard

20132014Sharyl Hazzard20132014.jpg
sharyl.hazzard@bvsd.org

Preschool 
Para Educator:

Franny Lajeunesse

2012 2013 Franny Lajeunese.jpg

 

 

 

 

Art:
Mary Powell

 

 

 

 

 

20132014Mary Powell20132014.jpg
mary.powell@bvsd.org  


 Para Educator:

Michele Meltzer

Music:

Jan Osburn

2012 2013 Jan Osburn.jpg
jan.osburn@bvsd.org

CU
Volunteer Coordinator:

Ann Garstang:

PE:

Loren Tillotson

2012 2013 Loren Tillotson.jpg
loren.tillotson@bvsd.org

 Custodian:

Muffy Collins 

2012 2013 Muffy Collins.jpg

Librarian:

Katie Darrin

 2012 2013 Katie Darrin.jpg
katherine.darrin@bvsd.org

Custodian:

Pat Conway

2012 2013 Pat Conway.jpg

Literacy:

Laura Rickert

20132014Laura Rickert20132014.jpg
laura.rickert@bvsd.org

 

Cook:

Lisa Lohmann

 

20132014Lisa Lohmann20132014.jpg

Resource:

Danielle Zielbauer

20132014Danielle Zielbauer20132014.jpg
danielle.zielbauer@bvsd.org

Orchestra:

Kip Mason


kip.mason@bvsd.org

Resource:

Sally Wulffe

20132014SallyWulffe20132014.jpg
sally.wulffe@bvsd.org

 

Band:

Jan Osburn

 

2012 2013 Jan Osburn.jpg
jan.osburn@bvsd.org

TAG Advisor:

Susan Lewis

20132014Susan Lewis 20132014.jpg
susan.lewis@bvsd.org

 Speech/Language:

Dee Dee Diamond


20132014DeeDeeDiamond20132014.jpg
deedee.diamond@bvsd.org

Social Worker/
Psychologist:

Jo-Lynn Yoshihara

20132014JoLynn Yoshihara20132014.jpg
jo-lynn.daly@bvsd.org  

Occupational Therapist:

Denise Bell

20132014Denise Bell20132014.jpg

 denise.bell@bvsd.org

 



 

 

 
Speech/Language:

 

Laura Baer

 

 

 

 

20132014Laura Baer20132014.jpeg
laura.baer@bvsd.org

 

YMCA:

 Ethan Gillett


flatirons@ymcabv.org

 


 

 


 

                                                            Flatirons Elementary School - Scott Boesel, Principal
                                             1150 7th Street - Boulder, CO 80302 - USA
                                              Phone: 720.561.4600 - Fax: 720.561.4601