Content Editor Web Part

 

Staff Member                                                 Email Address                             Phone     

Amabile, Elizabeth                                      elizabeth.amabile@bvsd.org             720-561-6313

Armbruster, Shanie                                    shoshanah.armbruster@bvsd.org      720-561-6355

Barbersmith Hobbs, Sage                           sage.barbersmith@bvsd.org              720-561-6314

Behnke, Sarah                                           sarah.behnke@bvsd.org                   720-561-6316   

Black, Libby                                               libby.black@bvsd.org                       720-561-6317

Blum, Varda                                              varda.blum@bvsd.org                      720-561-6318

Bogner, Beth                                             beth.bogner@bvsd.org                     720-561-6320

Braney, Tupa                                             tupa.braney@bvsd.org                     720-561-6352

Brindle, Bonnie                                          bonnie.brindle@bvsd.org                  720-561-6321

Chereson, Steve                                        steven.chereson@bvsd.org              720-561-6300

Curtin, Cheryl                                           cheryl.curtin@bvsd.org                     720-561-6322

Dietzel, Isaac                                            isaac.dietzel@bvsd.org                     720-561-6323       

Estrada, Mona                                           ramona.estrada@bvsd.org                720-561-6325

Feeney, Andy                                            andrew.feeney@bvsd.org                 720-561-6326 

Fernandez, Robbyn                                    robbyn.fernandez@bvsd.org             720-561-6300

Greene, Kim                                             kimberly.greene@bvsd.org               720-561-6328

Hill, Jessica                                               jessica.hill@bvsd.org                       720-561-6385

Hultgren, Sarah                                         sarah.hultgren@bvsd.org                720-561-6331

Hurst, Eliot                                                eliot.hurst@bvsd.org                       720-561-6332

Johnson, Ben                                            ben.johnson@bvsd.org                    720-561-6333

Kiesecker, Joni                                         joni.kiesecker@bvsd.org                  720-561-6334

Magoun, Tali                                            tali.magoun@bvsd.org                      720-561-6336

Marlowe, Mike                                          michael.marlowe@bvsd.org              720-561-6337

McCracken, Meghan                                 meghan.mccracken@bvsd.org           720-561-6339

Miller, Barb                                             barb.miller@bvsd.org                        720-561-6384

Mills, Katie                                              katherine.mills@bvsd.org                  720-561-6340

O'Brien, Morgan                                      morgan.obrien@bvsd.org                720-561-6338

O'neall, Allison                                        allison.oneall@bvsd.org                  720-561-6341

Peddicord, Hilary                                     hilary.peddicord@bvsd.org             720-561-6380

Root, Ryan                                             ryan.root@bvsd.org                       720-561-6330

Rosinski, Jennifer                                   jennifer.rosinski@bvsd.org              720-561-6346

Ruckert, Maura                                      maura.ruckert@bvsd.org                 720-561-6342

Short, Manele                                        manele.short@bvsd.org                   720-561-6351

Simonds, Susan                                     susan.simonds@bvsd.org                720-561-6385

Smith, Brooke                                       brooke.smith@bvsd.org                   720-561-6343

Steele, Mary Ellen                                  maryellen.steele@bvsd.org             720-561-6344

Studer, Kathie                                       kathryn.studer@bvsd.org                720-561-6345

Tomlin, Dan                                          daniel.tomlin@bvsd.org                   720-561-6348

Wright, Jonathan                                    jonathan.wright@bvsd.org              720-561-6349

Zirakzadeh, Ardy                                  armando.zirakzadeh@bvsd.org        720-561-6350