Sign In

Contact Us

<><><><>
 
Monarch High School
329 Campus Drive
Louisville, CO 80027
720-561-4200

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Website Home Page (http://www.monarchhighschool.org)
Map and Directions
Facebook facebook

 

Department and Program Contacts

Department& Contact Email
Administration Barbara Olsen barbara.olsen@bvsd.org
Business & Marketing Education Dana Anderson dana.anderson@bvsd.org
Computer Science Sue Johnson sue.johnson@bvsd.org
Drama Gwyndolyn Lucas-Doctor gwendolyn.lukas-doct@bvsd.org
Family & Consumer Studies Julie Olsen julie.olsen@bvsd.org
Fine Arts Claudia Overton claudia.overton@bvsd.org
Language Arts Mystayn Barnes mystayn.barnes@bvsd.org
Mathematics David Evans david.evans@bvsd.org
Music - Band Clare Church clare.church@bvsd.org
Music - Choir Brian duFresne brian.dufresne@bvsd.org
Music - Orchestra Fred Jewel fred.jewell@bvsd.org
Science Laszlo Vass laszlo.vass@bvsd.org
Social Studies Keith Mainland keith.mainland@bvsd.org
Special Education Judy Payne judy.payne@bvsd.org
Technology & Industry David Clark david.clark@bvsd.org
World Languages Melissa Duplechin melissa.duplechin@bvsd.org